The moment when you realize your life sucks

It is Saturday morning and I just woke up from my dream. I realized, I am 18 and still sucking my life up.

I try to ground myself and I know there is something wrong with me.

I am sometimes not living in reality, I am living in my dreams, yes only dreams.

I miss the old me..

2 days old me

No, not this old…  haha =_=

I envy my life a year ago. A year ago, I believed in luck but now I am saying

“I don’t play poker and any other games rely on luck. So I don’t believe in luck”

A year ago, I was seeing people as  friends but now I see people such friends as  ‘friends’…

Plenty of songs say “life gets harder everyday”

People already knew about this consequences of growing up, but can you explain me why everybody is still smiling and laughing in their birthday party, instead of crying it out loud?

Life is as simple as you make it, do not say that you love your life-like a crazy if you ever cursed it, like crazy.

I don’t wanna have to shout it out
I don’t want my hair to fall out
I don’t wanna be filled with doubt
I don’t wanna be a good boy scout
I don’t wanna have to learn to count
I don’t wanna have the biggest amount
I don’t wanna grow up -Ramones, I don’t wanna grow up

Leave a Reply

